Hello!

April 11, 2009 at 2:17 am Leave a comment

Hello blog-world! Well, after months of reading and commenting on other food blogs and wishing I had my own, I decided to do it :). So, here I am!

 

I love food, and always have. I’m hoping that this blog will be as much fun for others to see as I’m planning on it being to create. I’m planning on blogging daily with information about food, health, and fitness and how it works into my everyday life.

 

Pictures and foods will begin tomorrow, so check back soon!

 

Maggie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My plan to become a runner

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Mini Posts

  • Leftover pasta with added spinach, fruit salad, and herbal iced tea. 8 years ago
  • Hot cup of tea sounds just about perfect right now.... 8 years ago
  • Starbucks Skim Misto and a Peachy Raspberry Yogurt.....perfect on a sunny day :) 8 years ago

Feeds

Disclaimer

Although I am an RD, information in here is not to be used as medical advice. All exercise programs/nutrition are targeted toward my own personal health and goals. Before starting any program, be sure to check with your doctor and/or registered dietitian. To find an RD in your area, go to www.eatright.org .

