Aaaaand I’m back!

May 6, 2009 at 10:47 pm Leave a comment

Oh, it’s been a while! After easy I was super-wrapped up in getting ready for vacation, and while in sunny Florida I didn’t open up my computer :). I had too many other great sights to see, including:

 

(view from our beach chairs)

beach

 

(view from our kayak)

kayak

 

(view from sunset cruise)

sunset  .

 

However, now we’re back and it’s time to get back into a routine. One of the toughest things about going away is coming back to reality. I’ve been having a tough time getting into it, and my healthy eating and exercise haven’t been where I’ve wanted them to be. But, I’ve got my camera battery recharged, my fridge restocked, and my heart rate monitor and sneakers out where I can see them.

Here’s to getting back into being healthy! (And trying to keep some of that vacation no-worries and relaxation feelings!)

 

Maggie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Kraving Keurig – Review

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Mini Posts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

Disclaimer

Although I am an RD, information in here is not to be used as medical advice. All exercise programs/nutrition are targeted toward my own personal health and goals. Before starting any program, be sure to check with your doctor and/or registered dietitian. To find an RD in your area, go to www.eatright.org .

